Contact Us

The ICE-SA Committee consists of the following persons:

NAME Portfolio Email Email
Alain Jacquet ICE Country Rep
Alain Jacquet ICE-SA Chairman
Andrew Clothier Secretary
Mile Sofijanic NEC Work Group
Andrew McJannet Treasurer
Steven Kaplan ICE-SA Vice Chairman
Ian Massey Adjudication
Luis Alberto Torres Cruz  Student membership and Chapters / Communications
Avi Menon Student membership and Chapters
Steven Kaplan SAICE / ECSA Liaison


This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.