A Joint Division of the Institution of Civil Engineers and
the South African Institution of Civil Engineering

Contact Us

The ICE-SA Committee consists of the following persons:

NAME Portfolio Email Email
Alain Jacquet ICE Country Rep icerep@ice-sa.org.za alain@jacquet.co.za
Prof George Fanourakis ICE-SA Chairman chairman@ice-sa.org.za georgef@uj.ac.za
Andrew Clothier Secretary secretary@ice-sa.org.za ClothierA@jgafrika.com
Mile Sofijanic NEC Work Group   mile.s@ecs.co.za
Andrew McJannet Treasurer treasurer@ice-sa.org.za amcjannet@mweb.co.za
Vacant ICE-SA Vice Chairman  vice-chair@ice-sa.org.za  
Ian Massey Adjudication   imassey@mdaconsulting.co.za
Luis Alberto Torres Cruz  Student membership and Chapters / Communications   LuisAlberto.TorresCruz@wits.ac.za
Avi Menon Student membership and Chapters   avim@koleko.co.za
Steven Kaplan SAICE / ECSA Liaison   steven@saice.org.za

 

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.